Jubbr and/or Jubbr AG refers to the Service which is the subject of the Contract. Jubbr considers the protection of your personal data to be a central concern.
We assure you that we will treat your data in strict confidentiality and handle it in a manner that is fit for purpose. We adhere to the relevant statutory requirements and to the following data protection principles. By entering your personal data into our Service, you expressly agree for your data to be processed in accordance with these principles.
All data entrusted to us will be stored in the Jubbr database, treated as strictly confidential and not passed to third parties.
In order for the Jubbr Service to function, each participant must register as a jobber. When you register, Jubbr must collect and process certain personal data as your registration details. This includes the following:
Your password will never become visible to other Jubbr members for any reason or at any time. Jubbr will never pass on this data to third parties and / or otherwise make it known to third parties. When registering, you must also complete the following mandatory fields when registering:
Of the information in your profile, only the following is visible to other Jubbr members:
As well as the registration information, you can add additional information to your profile and create and maintain a CV that is directly accessibly to potential employers for applications. You may revoke voluntary information at any time with future effect by deleting the relevant information in your profile.
The personal profile data you provide will be visible to authorised managers once you have lodged an application with an employer. If you connect with the employer, the data will remain visible to the employer for the duration of the relationship. After the termination of the employment relationship, any future data you upload will no longer be visible to your former employer. For archiving purposes, the employer will receive a PDF with the profile details that were current at the time of the termination.
When a relationship is established with an employer, business-related data is collected from the employer (contract, pay, leave, etc.). These remain visible to the employer and jobber for the duration of the relationship and indefinitely afterwards (if the employer cancels the Service, all contents will be deleted and cannot be restored).
After registering as a member (jobber), you can create a company account to enable you to use all services. These services will then be activated in your jobber account. You do not have to enter any binding information during your free test phase as a manager. If you do not upgrade the Service to the paid version once the test phase has expired, all data from the test account will be deleted and the relevant services deactivated within your jobber account. Your jobber account will continue to exist without restrictions. If you upgrade to the paid version, you must provide all necessary information for invoicing and administering your customer relationship with Jubbr AG. All data generated by authorised managers for your company will remain stored in the Jubbr AG database for the duration of the business relationship. After cancellation of the Service, the data will be deleted and cannot be restored.
Jubbr processes these data in an anonymised form, e.g. to determine on which days the most accesses take place. No personal analysis of the log files is carried out.
Jubbr uses technical and organisational security measures to protect managed data against accidental or intentional manipulation, loss, destruction or access by unauthorised persons in accordance with the current state of the art. These safety measures are continuously improved in line with technological development. However, Jubbr does not accept any liability for the loss of data or for it becoming known and used by unauthorised persons.
Jubbr offers various paid-for products and / or services. Jubbr offers credit card or Paypal as the payment options. Jubbr does not store any payment data from its customers.
Any jobber can change or delete their profile.
Jubbr has the right, at its sole discretion, to suspend or terminate your user account and to deny any existing or future use of the Service, or any other services provided by Jubbr, for any reason and at any time.
Jubbr reserves the right to change these data protection regulations at any time. Changes will be published on jubbr.com.